LONDON BOROUGH OF TOWER HAMLETS

COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIPS 2019- 2020

NOMINATIONS SUBMITTED TO THE ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING ON 15th May 2019

AUDIT COMMITTEE (Seven members of the Council)			
Labour Group (7)	Conservative Group (1)	Ungrouped (0)	
Councillor Abdal Ullah Councillor Ayas Miah Councillor Ehtasham Haque Councillor Kyrsten Perry Councillor Marc Francis Councillor Mufeedah Bustin Councillor Val Whitehead	Councillor Andrew Wood Substitutes:- Councillor Peter Golds	N/A	
Substitutes:- Councillor Mohammed Ahbab Hossain Councillor Bex White Councillor Gabriela Salva Macallan			